CONTACT

Key Campus Contacts

(placeholder)

Presidents  •  Chief Academic Officers  •  CFOs  •  Mission Officers  •  Assistants

Member Institution

President

Chief Academic Officer

Chief Finance Officer

Mission Officer

Executive Assistant

Carlow University

3333  Fifth Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA   15213

(412) 578-6000

www.carlow.edu

Dr. Suzanne Mellon

skmellon@carlow.edu

Barbara Gilles

Executive Assistant

blgilles@carlow.edu

P: 412-578-6123

F: 412-578-6358

College of Saint Mary

7000 Mercy Road

Omaha, NE   68106

(800) 926-5534  

Local: (402) 399-2400

www.csm.edu

Dr. Maryanne Stevens, RSM

mstevens@csm.edu

Ms Marian Standeven

Executive Director of Mission Integration

mstandeven@csm.edu

402-399-2648

Robyn Kniffen

Executive Assistant to the President

rkniffen@csm.edu

P: 402-399-2435

F: 402-399-2342

Georgian Court University

900 Lakewood Avenue

Lakewood, NJ   08701

(732) 987-2700

www.georgian.edu

Dr. Joseph R. Marbach

jmarbach@georgian.edu

732-987-2252

Dr. William Behre

Provost            

wbehre@georgian.edu

732-987-2314

John Sommer

Vice President for Finance and Administration / CFO jsommer@georgian.edu

732-987-2416

Ms Evelyn Quinn 

Vice President for Mission Integration

equinn@georgian.edu

732.987.2214

Kathy Smith

Executive Assistant

ksmith@georgian.edu

P:  732.987.2252

F:  732.987.2018


(placeholder)

Gwynedd Mercy University

1325 Sumneytown Pike,

PO Box  901

Gwynedd Valley, PA   19437

(215) 646-7300

Fax: 215-641-5509

www.gmercyu.edu

Deanne D'Emilio, J.D.

DEmilio.D@gmercyu.edu

Catherine (Kati) McMahon, RSM

Special Assistant to the President for Mission and Planning

mcmahon.c@gmercyu.edu

215-646-7300 x787

cell: 215-264-3102


Kathleen Sullivan, RSM

Director of Mission Integration, School of Graduate and Professional Studies

sullivan.k@gmercy.edu

215-646-7300 x37128

Bobi (Barbara) McHale

Assistant to the President

mchale.b@gmercyu.edu

215-641-5521


Dawn Caruano

Executive Assistant

caruano.d@gmercyu.edu

215-641-5548

Maria College

700 New Scotland Avenue

Albany, NY   12208

(518) 438-3111

Fax: 518-438-7170

www.mariacollege.edu

Sr. Jean Messaros, RSM

Vice President for Mission Integration

srjean@misericordia.edu

570-674-6320

Nancy Allen

Executive Assistant

nallen@misericordia.edu

570-674-6265


James Roberts

Special Assistant to the President

jroberts@misericordia.edu

Mercyhurst University

501 East 38th Street

Erie, PA   16546

(814) 824-2000

Fax: 814-824-3333

www.mercyhurst.edu

Dr. Michael T. Victor

mvictor@mercyhurst.edu

Dr. David Dausey

Provost

ddausey@mercyhurst.edu

814-824-2268

David Myron

Vice President of Finance and Administration

dmyron@mercyhurst.edu

814-824-2038

Sr. Lisa Mary McCartney, RSM

Vice President for Mission Integration

lmccartney@mercyhurst.edu

814-824-2572

Stacey Wiley

Administrative Assistant

swiley@mercyhurst.edu

814-824-2311


Betsy Frank

Director of Executive Office Project and Events

bfrank@mercyhurst.edu  

814-824-3818

Misericordia University

301 Lake Street

Dallas, PA   18612

(570) 674-6400

Fax: 570-674-3053

www.misericordia.edu

Dr. Thomas J. Botzman

tbotzman@misericordia.edu

Dr. David Rehm

Vice President of Academic Affairs

drehm@misericordia.edu

570-674-3356


Asst. - Nancy Allan

nallan@misericordia.edu

Dr. Thomas J. Gamble

President

tgamble@mariacollege.edu

Dr. John Kowal

jkowal@mariacollege.edu 

518-438-3111 x 2534

Joel Nudi

jnudi@mariacollege.edu

518-438-3111 x 2558

Sr. Victoria Battell RSM

Associate Vice President of Student Life and Mission Integration

vbattell@mariacollege.edu

Pamela Hind

Administrative Assistant

phind@mariacollege.edu

518-438-3111 x 2525


Mark Van Etten

Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration

mvanette@misericordia.edu

570-674-6725


Asst: Barbara Krupsha

bkrupsha@misericordia.edu


Mount Aloysius College

7373 Admiral Peary Highway

Cresson, PA   16630-1999

(814) 886-4131

www.mtaloy.edu

Thomas P. Foley, J.D.

tfoley@mtaloy.edu

Dr. John Mills

Interim Provost

jmills@mtaloy.edu

814-886-6459


Michael Baker

Vice President for Finance and Administration

mbaker@mtaloy.edu

814-886-6364

Ms. Christina Koren

Executive Director for Mission Integration


ckoren@mtaloy.edu

814-886-6407


Carla Nelen

Executive Assistant cnelen@mtaloy.edu

P: 814-886-6411

F: 814-886-2978

(placeholder)

Mount Mercy University

1330 Elmhurst Drive, NE

Cedar Rapids, IA  

52402-4797

(319) 363-8213

www.mtmercy.edu

Laurie Hamen, J.D.

lhamen@mtmercy.edu

319-368-6464


Dr. Janet Handler 

jhandler@mtmercy.edu

319-363-8213 x 1273 

Doug Brock

Vice President for Finance and Business Operations


dbrock@mtmercy.edu

319-368-6470

Sr. Shari Sutherland, RSM

Vice President for Mission and Ministry

ssutherland@mtmercy.edu

P: 319-363-8213 x 1700

C: 319-389-2444


Linda Bechen, RSM

lbechenrsm@aol.com

Kim Blankenheim

Administrative Assistant     

kblankenheim@mtmercy.edu  

P: 319-368-6464

F: 319-363-5270

(placeholder)

Saint Joseph’s College

of Maine

278 Whites Bridge Road

Standish, ME   04084

(207) 892-6766

www.sjcme.edu

Dr. James S. Dlugos

jdlugos@sjcme.edu

207-893-7711

Dr. Michael J. Pardales

mpardales@sjcme.edu

207-893-6641

Stuart Koop

Interim CFO

skoop@sjcme.edu

207-893-7750

Laura L. Sullivan

Executive Assistant

lsullivan@sjcme.edu

P: 207-893-7711

F: 207-893-7867

Saint Xavier University

3700  West  103rd Street

Chicago, IL   60655

(773) 298-3000

www.sxu.edu

(placeholder)

Dr. Laurie M. Joyner

joyner@sxu.edu

E. Suzanne Lee, Ph.D.

Interim Provost

slee@sxu.edu

P: 773-298-3191

F: 773-298-3002


Deb Keane

Assistant to the Provost

keane@sxu.edu

773-298-3192

Robert H. Fisher

Executive Vice President & CFO


fisher@sxu.edu

773-298-3031

Corinne (Corky) Raven, RSM

Director of Mission and Heritage

raven@sxu.edu

312-485-1772

Deb Keane

Special Assistant to the Offices of the President and Provost

keane@sxu.edu

P: 773-298-3301

F: 773-779-4763

(placeholder)

Salve Regina University

100 Ochre Point Avenue

Newport, RI   02840

(401) 847-6650

Fax: 401-847-4150

www.salve.edu

Dr. Jane Gerety, RSM

jane.gerety@salve.edu

J. David Arnold

Acting Interim Provost / Vice President for Academic Affairs

david.arnold@salve.edu

401-341-2222

William B. Hall

CFO & Vice President for Administration

hallb@salve.edu

401-341-2132

Anna Mae Mayer

Director of Mercy Center (& assisteing with Mercy mission)

annamae.mayer@salve.edu

401-341-2444

Jan Violante

Administrative Assistant

Janice.violante@salve.edu

P: 401-341-2441

Anne Decotis

Secretary to the President

anne.decotis@salve.edu

401-341-2337

(placeholder)

Trocaire College

360 Choate Avenue

Buffalo, NY   14220

(716) 826-1200

Fax: 716-828-6109

www.trocaire.edu

Dr. Bassam M. Deeb

deebb@trocaire.edu

Greg LaMontagne, Ph.D.

Chief Academic Officer (Interim)

lamontagneg@trocaire.edu

716-827-2471


John J. Hudack

Vice President for Finance

hudackj@trocaire.edu

716-827-2512

Kathy Hoffstetter 

Executive Assistant

hoffstetterk@trocaire.edu 716-827-2423

University of Detroit Mercy

4001 W. McNichols Road

Detroit, MI   48221-3038

(313) 993-1000

Fax: 313-993-1229

www.udmercy.edu

(placeholder)

Dr. Antoine M. Garibaldi

garibaldi@udmercy.edu

Pamela Zarkowski, MPH, JD

pamela.zarkowski@udmercy.edu

313.993.1585


Asst: Christina Socha

sochacr@udmercy.edu


Vincent Abatemarco

vabatemarco@udmercy.edu

313-993-1508

John Staudenmaier, SJ

Assistant to the President for Mission and Identity

staudejm@udmercy.edu

313.993.1622


Anita Gicana Klueg

Campus Minister

kluegag@udmercy.edu

Lisa MacDonnell

Executive Assistant

lisa.macdonnell@udmercy.edu

313-993-1455


Cassandra D. Wadley

Special Assistant to the President

wadleycd@udmercy.edu

University of Saint Joseph

1678 Asylum Avenue

West Hartford, CT   06117-2791

(860) 232-4571

Fax: 860-232-4571

www.usj.edu

(placeholder)

Dr. Rhona Free

rfree@usj.edu

860-231-5221

Dr. Michelle M. Kalis

Provost

mkalis@usj.edu

860-231-5229

Shawn Harrington

Senior Vice President for Finance and Strategy


sharrington@usj.edu

860-231-5314

Ruth Foxman

Executive Assistant

rfoxman@usj.edu

860-231-5221

(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
Back To Top

Dr. William Mangan

Vice President for Academic Affairs

wmangan@csm.edu

402-399-2334

Dr. Russell Pinizzotto

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

rfpinizzotto@carlow.edu

(412) 578-6072

David Meadows

Vice President for Finance and Administration

djmeadows@carlow.edu

(412) 578-8842

Sheila Carney, RSM

Special Assistant to the President for Mercy Heritage

carneysa@carlow.edu

(412) 578-6424

Ms Sarah Kottich

Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services

skottich@csm.edu

(402) 399-2427

Dr. Frank Scully, Jr.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Scully.F@gmercyu.edu

215-646-7300 x791

Kevin O'Flaherty

Vice President for Finance and Administration

OFlaherty.K@gmercyu.edu

215-646-7300 x297

Dr. Michael Sanderl

Vice President and Chief Sponsorship and Mission Integration Officer

msanderl@sjcme.edu

207-893-7705

Mr. Bob Shearn

Director of Mission, Ministry, and Service

shearnr@trocaire.edu 716-827-2483

Lynnette Colon

Director of Campus Ministry

lcolon@usj.edu

860-231-5269

(placeholder)

Mercy College

of Health Sciences

928 Sixth Avenue

Des Moines, IA   50309

(515) 643-3180

Fax: 515-643-6743

www.mercydesmoines.org

Barbara Q. Decker, J.D.

bdecker@mercydesmoines.org

515-643-6600

Dr. Dewitt Jones

Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs and Provost


djones@mercydesmoines.org

515-643-6716

Thomas Leahy, JD

Vice Presdent of Business & Regulatory Affairs

tleahy@mercydesmoines.org

515-643-6621

Bo Bonner

Director of Campus Ministry/Assistant Professor

BBonner@mercydesmoines.org

515-643-6621

Mary Acevedo

Executive Assistant

macevedo@mercydesmoines.org

515-643-6601

Mercy College of Ohio

2221 Madison Avenue

Toledo, Ohio 43604

(419) 251-1313

1-888-80-MERCY

www.mercycollege.edu


Sally Marie Bohnett, RSM

Campus Minister

sally.bohnett@mercycollege.edu

419-251-1866

Dr. Susan C. Wajert, PhD

susan.wajert@mercycollege.edu

419-251-1513

Marc Adkins

Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students

marc.adkins@mercycollege.edu

419-251-1512

Lori Edgeworth, MEd, BA

Vice President of Strategic Planning and Enrollment Management

lori.edgeworth@mercycollege.edu

419-251-1614

Jane M. Stuntz

Assistant to President and Coordinator of Donor Relations & Prospect Research

jane.stuntz@mercycollege.edu

419-251-1314

(placeholder)
(placeholder)