CONTACT

(placeholder)

Member Institution

Personnel

Carlow University

3333 Fifth Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA   15213

(412) 578-6000

Mrs. Siobhan DeWitt

Director of Campus Ministry

skdewitt@carlow.edu

(412) 578-6651

College of Saint Mary

7000 Mercy Road

Omaha, NE   68106

(800) 926-5534  

Local: (402) 399-2400

Ms. Carla Gerriets

Director of Campus Ministry

cgerriets@csm.edu

(402) 399-2391


Georgian Court University

900 Lakewood Avenue

Lakewood, NJ   08701

(732) 987-2700

Mr. Jeff Schaffer

Director of Campus Ministry schafferj@georgian.edu

732-987-2600

(placeholder)

Gwynedd Mercy University

1325 Sumneytown Pike,

PO Box  901

Gwynedd Valley, PA   19437

(215) 646-7300

Christine Eberle

Director of Campus Ministry

eberle.c@gmercyu.edu

(215) 641-5590

Maria College

700 New Scotland Avenue

Albany, NY   12208

(518) 438-3111

Dr. Christine Somers

Director of Campus Ministry

csomers@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6314

Mercyhurst University

501 East 38th Street

Erie, PA   16546

(814) 824-2000

Greg Baker

Director of Campus Ministry

gbaker@mercyhurst.edu

(814) 824-2301

Misericordia University

301 Lake Street

Dallas, PA   18612

(570) 674-6400

Sister Victoria Battell, RSM

Associate Vice President for Student Life

vbattell@mariacollege.edu

(518) 861-2571

Mount Aloysius College

7373 Admiral Peary Highway

Cresson, PA   16630-1999

(814) 886-4131

Amy Kanich

Director of Campus Ministry

akanich@mtaloy.edu

(814) 886-6476


(placeholder)

Mount Mercy University

1330 Elmhurst Drive, NE

Cedar Rapids, IA  52402-4797

(319) 363-8213

Erin Broich

Campus Minister

ebroich@mtmercy.edu

(319) 363-1323 x1698

(placeholder)

Saint Joseph’s College of Maine

278 Whites Bridge Road

Standish, ME   04084

(207) 892-6766

Ms. Kathryn Cody

Mercy Center Coordinator/Director

kcody@sjcme.edu

(207) 893-7794

Saint Xavier University

3700  West  103rd Street

Chicago, IL   60655

(773) 298-3000

(placeholder)

Mr. Joseph Preston

Director of Pastoral Ministry

preston@sxu.edu

(773) 298-3419

(placeholder)

Salve Regina University

100 Ochre Point Avenue

Newport, RI   02840

(401) 847-6650

Dr. Anna Mae Mayer

Director: Mercy Center for Spiritual Life

annamae.mayer@salve.edu

(401) 341-2444

(placeholder)

Trocaire College

360 Choate Avenue

Buffalo, NY   14220

(716) 826-1200

University of Detroit Mercy

4001 W. McNichols Road

Detroit, MI   48221-3038

(313) 993-1000

(placeholder)

Anita Klueg

Director of Campus Ministry

kluegag@udmercy.edu

(313) 993-1560

University of Saint Joseph

1678 Asylum Avenue

West Hartford, CT  06117-2791

(860) 232-4571

(placeholder)

Mrs. Lynnette Colón

Director of Campus Ministry

campusministry@usj.edu

(860) 231-5269

(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Campus Ministry Personnel

Sister Sally Bohnett, SND

Director of Campus Ministry & Services

sally.bohnett@mercycollege.edu

(419) 251-1866

(placeholder)
Back To Top

Mercy College of Ohio

2221 Madison Ave

Toledo, OH

(419) 251-1866

Mr. Robert Shearn

Director of Mission, Service & Ministry

ShearnR@Trocaire.edu

(716) 827-2483

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Dr. Moya Dittmeier

Executive Director

mkdittmeier@gmail.com

(301) 587-0423 x2237

Conference for Mercy Higher Ed.

8380 Colesville Road, Suite 300

Silver Spring, MD  20910


(placeholder)