CONTACT

Contact Information

Executive Director, Moya Kaporch Dittmeier, mkdittmeier@gmail.com


Address:

8380 Colesville Road, Suite 300

Silver Spring, MD  20910


Tel: 301.587.0423 x.2237

Fax: 301.587.0533


www.mercyhighered.org

(placeholder)

Presidents  •  Chief Academic Officers  •  CFOs  •  Mission Officers  •  Assistants

Member Institution

President

Chief Academic Officer

Chief Finance Officer

Mission Officer

Executive Assistant

Carlow University

3333  Fifth Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA   15213

(412) 578-6000

Dr. Suzanne Mellon

skmellon@carlow.edu

Dr. Deanne D’Emilio

Interim Provost

dhdemilio@carlow.edu

412-578-6071

Mr. Patrick Cunningham

pjcunningham@carlow.edu

4c78-8842

Sheila Carney, RSM

carneysa@carlow.edu

412-578-6424

Barbara Gilles

Executive Assistant

blgilles@carlow.edu

P: 412-578-6123

F: 412-578-6358

College of Saint Mary

7000 Mercy Road

Omaha, NE   68106

(800) 926-5534  

Local: (402) 399-2400

Dr. Maryanne Stevens, RSM

mstevens@csm.edu

National Search in Progress

Sarah Kottich

skottich@csm.edu

402-399-2427

Marian Standeven

Executive Director of Mission Integration

mstandeven@csm.edu

402-399-2648

Brenda Elliott

Executive Assistant BElliott@csm.edu

P:  402-399-2435

F:  402-399-2342

Georgian Court University

900 Lakewood Avenue

Lakewood, NJ   08701

(732) 987-2700

Dr. Joseph R. Marbach

jmarbach@georgian.edu

732-987-2252

Dr. William Behre

Provost            

behrew@georgian.edu

732-987-2314

Mr. John Sommer

Vice President for Finance and Administration / CFO jsommer@georgian.edu

732-987-2416

Evelyn Quinn 

VP for Mission Integration

quinne@georgian.edu


Roxanne Zygmund

Administrative Coordinator:

Office of Mission Integration


P:  732.987.2214

zygmund@georgian.edu

Kathy Smith

Executive Assistant

ksmith@georgian.edu

P:  732.987.2252

F:  732.987.2018


(placeholder)

Gwynedd Mercy University

1325 Sumneytown Pike,

PO Box  901

Gwynedd Valley, PA   19437

(215) 646-7300

Dr. Kathleen Owens

owens.k@gmercyu.edu

Dr. Frank Scully, Jr.

Scully.F@gmercyu.edu

215-646-7300 x791

Kevin O’Flaherty

OFlaherty.K@gmercyu.edu

215-646-7300 x297

Catherine (Kati) McMahon, RSM

Special Assistant to the President for Mission and Planning

mcmahon.c@gmercyu.edu

215-646-7300 x787

cell: 215-264-3102

Bobi (Barbara) McHale

Assistant to the President

mchale.b@gmercyu.edu

P: 215-641-5521

F: 215-641-5509


Dawn Caruano

Executive Assistant

caruano.d@gmercyu.edu

P: 215-641-5548

Maria College

700 New Scotland Avenue

Albany, NY   12208

(518) 438-3111

Jean Messaros, RSM

srjean@misericordia.edu

570-674-6320

Michelle Donato

Executive Assistant

mdonato@misericordia.edu

570-674-6265


Carol Fahnestock

Board of Trustees Secretary

cfahnest@misericordia.edu

570-674-6216

Mercyhurst University

501 East 38th Street

Erie, PA   16546

(814) 824-2000

Michael T. Victor

mvictor@mercyhurst.edu

David Dausey

ddausey@mercyhurst.edu

814-824-2268

Hoa Nguyen 

hnguyen@mercyhurst.edu

814-824-2038

Lisa Mary McCartney, RSM

lmccartney@mercyhurst.edu

814-824-2572

Betsy Frank

Executive Assistant

bfrank@mercyhurst.edu  

P: 814-824-3818

F: 814-824-3333

Misericordia University

301 Lake Street

Dallas, PA   18612

(570) 674-6400

Dr. Thomas J. Botzman

tbotzman@misericordia.edu

Charles Brody, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs

cbrody@misericordia.edu


Exec. Ast. - Nancy Allan

nallan@misericordia.edu  

570-674-3356

Dr. John Kowal

jkowal@mariacollege.edu 

518--438-3111 x 213

Michele Auricchio

mauricchiom@mariacollege.edu

518-438-3111 x 258

Michele Thivierge

Campus Minister

mthivierge@mariacollege.edu

Pamela Hind

Administrative Assistant

phind@mariacollege.edu

P: 518-438-3111 x 2525

F: 518-438-7170

Eric Nelson

enelson@misericordia.edu

570-674-6725


Mount Aloysius College

7373 Admiral Peary Highway

Cresson, PA   16630-1999

(814) 886-4131

Dr. Thomas P. Foley, J.D.

tfoley@mtaloy.edu

Dr. Stephen Pugliese

SVP for Academic Affairs

spugliese@mtaloy.edu

814-886-6459


Donna Yoder

Controller

dyoder@mtaloy.edu

814-886-6364

Ms. Christina Koren

Executive Director for Mission Integration


ckoren@mtaloy.edu

814-886-6407


Carla Nelen

Executive Assistant cnelen@mtaloy.edu

P: 814-886-6411

F: 814-886-2978

(placeholder)

Mount Mercy University

1330 Elmhurst Drive, NE

Cedar Rapids, IA  

52402-4797

(319) 363-8213

Laurie Hamen, J.D.

lhamen@mtmercy.edu

319-368-6464


Dr. Janet Handler 

jhandler@mtmercy.edu

319-363-8213 x 1273 

Doug Brock

Vice President for Finance and Business Operations


dbrock@mtmercy.edu

319-368-6470

Shari Sutherland, RSM

ssutherland@mtmercy.edu

P: 319-363-8213 x 1700

C: 319-389-2444

Kim Blankenheim

Administrative Assistant     

kblankenheim@mtmercy.edu  

P: 319-368-6464

F: 319-363-5270

(placeholder)

Saint Joseph’s College

of Maine

278 Whites Bridge Road

Standish, ME   04084

(207) 892-6766

Dr. James S. Dlugos

jdlugos@sjcme.edu

207-893-7711

Dr. Michael J. Pardales

mpardales@sjcme.edu

207-893-6641

Yvonne M. Berry

yberry@sjcme.edu

207-893-7750

Position vacant pending replacement.

Contact President’s Office during interim.

Laura L. Sullivan

Executive Assistant

lsullivan@sjcme.edu

P: 207-893-7711

F: 207-893-7867

Saint Xavier University

3700  West  103rd Street

Chicago, IL   60655

(773) 298-3000

(placeholder)

Christine M. Wiseman, J.D.

cwiseman@sxu.edu

Kathleen Alaimo, Ph.D.,

Interim Provost

alaimo@sxu.edu

773-2983191

Robert H. Fisher

Executive Vice President & CFO


fisher@sxu.edu

773-298-3031

Graziano Marcheschi

marcheschi@sxu.edu

312-485-1772


Andrea Stepleton

Director of Mission Integration and Mercy Heritage

stapleton@sxu.edu

P: 773-298-3809

C: 319-430=4805

Gail Young

Executive Assistant

young@sxu.edu

P: 773-298-3301

F: 773-779-4763

(placeholder)

Salve Regina University

100 Ochre Point Avenue

Newport, RI   02840

(401) 847-6650

Dr. Jane Gerety, RSM

jane.gerety@salve.edu

Scott Zeman, Ph.D.

Provost/
V.P. for Academic Affairs


scott.zeman@salve.edu

401-341-2222

William B. Hall

CFO & VP for Administration

hallb@salve.edu

401-341-2132

Leona Misto, RSM

mistol@salve.edu

401-341-2229

Jan Violante

Administrative Assistant

Janice.violante@salve.edu

P: 401-341-2441

Anne Decotis

Secretary to the President

anne.decotis@salve.edu

(placeholder)

Trocaire College

360 Choate Avenue

Buffalo, NY   14220

(716) 826-1200

Dr. Bassam M. Deeb

deebb@trocaire.edu

Richard T. Linn, Ph.D.

linnr@trocaire.edu

716-827-4351

John J. Hudack

hudackj@trocaire.edu

716-827-2512

716.827.2480

Kathy Hoffstetter 

Executive Assistant

hoffstetterk@trocaire.edu

P: 716-827-2423

F: 716-828-6109

University of Detroit Mercy

4001 W. McNichols Road

Detroit, MI   48221-3038

(313) 993-1000

(placeholder)

Dr. Antoine M. Garibaldi

garibaldi@udmercy.edu

Pamela Zarkowski, MPH, JD

pamela.zarkowski@udmercy.edu

313.993.1585


Vincent Abatemarco

vabatemarco@udmercy.edu

313-993-1508

John Staudenmaier, SJ

staudejm@udmercy.edu

313.993.1622

Lisa MacDonnell

Executive Assistant

lisa.macdonnell@udmercy.edu

P: 313-993-1455

F: 313-993-1229

University of Saint Joseph

1678 Asylum Avenue

West Hartford, CT   06117-2791

(860) 232-4571

(placeholder)

Dr. Rhona Free

rfree@usj.edu

860-231-5221

Dr. Michelle M. Kalis

Provost

mkalis@usj.edu

860-231-5229

Shawn Harrington

Vice President for Finance and Strategy


sharrington@usj.edu

860-231-5314

Ruth Foxman

Executive Assistant

rfoxman@usj.edu

P: 860-231-5221

F: 860-232-6927

ASSOCIATE MEMBER

Mercy College

of Health Sciences

928 Sixth Avenue

Des Moines, IA   50309

(515) 643-3180

(placeholder)

Barbara Q. Decker, J.D.

bdecker@mercydesmoines.org

515-643-6600

Dr. Steven D. Langdon

VP of Academic Affairs and Provost


slangdon@mercydesmoines.org

515-643-6716

Thomas Leahy, JD

VP of Business & Regulatory Affairs

tleahy@mercydesmoines.org

515-643-6621

Brian Tingleff

VP of External Affairs

btingleff@mercydesmoines.org

515-643-6663

Carole Adams

Executive Assistant

CAdams1@mercydesmoines.org

P: 515-643-6601

F: 515-643-6743

(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)